expertise bernhaege

Team

Annelies Jansen - Bernhaege Advocaten

mr. Annelies Jansen

Advocaat / Eigenaar

telefoon
0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
ajansen@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
LinkedIn profiel
 
mr. Ilse van Oosterhout - Bernhaege Advocaten

mr. Ilse van Oosterhout

Advocaat / Mediator

telefoon
   0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
   ivoosterhout@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
   LinkedIn profiel
 
mr. Muriel van den Hazenkamp

mr. Muriel van den Hazenkamp

Advocaat

telefoon    0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail    mvdhazenkamp@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn    LinkedIn profiel
 
mr. Cynthia Gijsbers

mr. Cynthia Gijsbers

Advocaat

telefoon
   0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
   cgijsbers@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
   LinkedIn profiel
test

mr. Jacqueline Lauwen

Advocaat Associate

telefoon
   0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
   jlauwen@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
   LinkedIn profiel
 
mr. Joan Snikkenburg

mr. Joan Snikkenburg

Advocaat Associate

telefoon
   0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
   jsnikkenburg@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
   LinkedIn profiel
mr. drs. Albert Theunen

mr. drs. Albert Theunen

Advocaat Associate

telefoon
   0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
   atheunen@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
   LinkedIn profiel
mr. Naim Menouar

mr. Naim Menouar

Advocaat Associate

telefoon
   0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
   nmenouar@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
   LinkedIn profiel
Kiki Vrielink-van de Sande - Bernhaege Advocaten

Kiki Vrielink-van de Sande

Juridisch Secretaresse

telefoon
0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
info@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
LinkedIn profiel
Ans-van-Rooij

Ans van Rooij

Juridisch Secretaresse

telefoon
   0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
   info@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
   LinkedIn profiel
 
Désirée Rooijackers-Wilms

Désirée Rooijackers-Wilms

Administratie

telefoon
   0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
   administratie@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
   LinkedIn profiel
 
Eric van Schouwenburg

Eric van Schouwenburg

Sr. Marketing Relatie Manager

telefoon
   0413 – 35 22 11
e-mail
   info@bernhaege.nl
LinkedIn
   LinkedIn profiel